Teachers’ Notes

Teachers’ notes are now available for the following titles:

The Perfect Present by Fiona Roberton

Henry has the Perfect Pet – a duck call Spot – who thinks he’s found the Perfect Present for Henry’s Birthday.  But when the big day comes, Henry’s grandparents arrive with a Perfect Present of their own – a strange and wobbling box – with something inside that could change things between Spot and Henry forever . . .

This dearly loved duo returns in a heart-warming tale about never letting good friends go . . .

Download notes

Audition by Stasia Ward Kehoe

What would you give up for your dream?
Dare I tell them that since I came here to dance
I have been giving pieces of my body away

To ridiculous diets,
To repeated injuries,
To Remington?

And that maybe
I think
With each bit of my body
I lose a little piece of my soul.

Download notes.

This entry was posted in Resources, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

